Updates for 1st Period Chinese

These announcements are relevant only to my Year 2 students (1st Period) at BHSEC (Fall  2019).

Here are the Audio recordings for all the Integrated-chinese-level-1-part-1-workbook this semester

Monday, Oct 14 , 2019

二〇一九年十月十四日日星期一

Please continue to translate the Wizard of Oz play into English. Highlight the lines said by different characters.

Sunday, Oct 6 , 2019

二〇一九年十月六日日星期日

Flashcard Quiz on L11D1 on Monday. L11D1 Character Worksheet due on Monday.

Written Vocabulary Quiz on Wednesday.

 

 

Sunday, September 22, 2019

二〇一九年九月二十二日日星期日

Learn how to sing the song we just learned and prepare for the test on Lesson 10 that will be taken on Tuesday in class.

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

二〇一九年九月十七日星期二

Please work on you L10D2 oral performance. Your draft should be ready before attending the class.

Monday, September 19, 2019

二〇一九年九月十三日星期五

Please finish up the L10D2 workbook entire package except for the speaking section.

We will have vocabulary written quiz (dictation) on L10D2 on Tuesday.

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

二〇一九年九月十日星期三

Please turn in the Vocabulary and Character worksheets on Friday.

L10D2 flashcard quiz on Friday.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

二〇一九年九月十日星期二

请好好学习第十课会话二的生词。请做L0D2生词卡

Friday, September 6, 2019

二〇一九年九月日星期四

Be ready to perform L10D1 on Monday.

Finish Grammar Worksheet L10D1

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

二〇一九年九月三日星期二

Finish draft in Chinese language for your oral performance on L10D1 before coming to class tomorrow.

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

二〇一九年八月二十八日星期三

Collect Workbook L10D1 on Friday.

 

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

二〇一九年八月二十七日星期二

Finish the entire workbook L10D1.

Quiz (dictation) on L10D1 vocabulary.

 

Monday, August 26, 2019

二〇一九年八月二十六日星期一

HW due tomorrow: L10D1 Workbook L10D1 Part III and IV A. B, C, and D

Tuesday: Written quiz (dictation) on L10D1 Vocabulary (postponed to Wed.)

Friday, August 23, 2019

二〇一九年八月二十三日星期五

HW due on Monday at the beginning of class: L10D1 Workbook L10D1 Part III and IV A.

Tuesday: Written quiz (dictation) on L10D1 Vocabulary

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

二〇一九年八月二十一日星期三

我们今天考了第十课会话一的生词字卡。如果你还没考,请好好准备,在明天以前考好。

HW due on Thursday: Write L10D1 Dialogue in both Chinese and English translation. Please do it line by line.  Indicate the pinyin on the new vocabulary.

Monday, August 19, 2019

二〇一九年八月十九日星期一

HW: My Summer 我的暑假 (1/2 page due today).

PLEASE NOTE THAT YOUR NOTEBOOK WILL BE COLLECTED EVERY 1ST FRIDAY OF EACH MONTH) AND WILL BE GIVEN A GRADE FOR YOUR IN-CLASS WORK.  PLEASE TAKE GOOD NOTES IN CLASS AND PARTICIPATE IN CLASS WORK.

HW due tomorrow: L10D1 Vocabulary worksheet due (please write the pinyin on the margin and  write the pinyin for all individual characters and also learn how they can be combined to form the vocabulary.

Quiz tomorrow: L10D1 Vocabulary flashcard quiz.

 

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close